Time to Move On

It has been awhile. I know. There are reasons that I will be sharing soon, but not here. I am leaving Shining the Light in Third Grade and moving to a new blog! It’s a Ruff Life can be found here. I would love to have you all join me in my new journey with this new blog. Please come check it out and follow me!

NEW Signature

One thought on “Time to Move On

  1. I was wondering where you went. I’m also changing my blog address to:

    Theteacherin.me

    Why? Because I hope to make my blog an income earning blog, not just a blog where I can express my feelings about being a teacher or linking to other sites that I like.

    Perhaps you’ll become a follower of me on my new address?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

