Finding New Authors

A few years ago I found the author Rachel Hauck. I love the way she writes and the stories she tells. I have read almost everything that she has written (money becomes an issue when you can read a full book of hers in one day). When I was approaching the end of my reading list of books by her I knew it was time to broaden my horizons. But before that I found one more book by Ms.Hauck, A March Bride. I purchased the book that night on my kindle and realized that it was a part of a series. The entire series however was not by Rachel Hauck. The series is called A Year of Wedding Novellas and includes 12 books by 12 different authors. All of these authors have a similar writing style to Rachel’s and the same ideals (good, clean, Christian inspired romance). So from this series I have discovered 11 new authors that I like to read. I am not hooked to any of them the way I am Rachel (it’s a money thing, I assure you), BUT I am pleased to have new authors and books that I am reading. Check out these authors if you have liked Rachel Hauck or any other good, clean Christian inspired romance novels.

Denise Hunter

Deborah Raney

Betsy St. Amant

Lenora Worth

Meg Moseley

Marybeth Whalen

Beth Wiseman

Debra Clopton

Kathryn Springer

Katie Ganshert

Beth Vogt

Happy Reading!

NEW Signature

Leave a Reply

