It Will Be Here Before We Know It

11553509-Hand-Drawn-I-Love-Christmas-Sketchy-Notebook-Doodles-Vector-Illustration-Design-Elements-on-Lined-Sk-Stock-Vector

Christmas will be here before you know it and I don’t like to wait until the last minute to do anything, especially Christmas related things. SOOOOOOO….I get started super early! I wanted to share how I organize my shopping list at Christmas time.

In my phone I have a note with each person’s name that I need to buy a gift for. Beside their name I have the amount of money I have budgeted to spend on them. I also put a Christmas emoji before their name. No it is not there because I think they are cute. It is there until I am finished shopping for that person. When I finish shopping for them I delete that part. As I buy things for people I put what I bought and how much it costs. If I have an idea for someone I put the idea in parenthesis until I either buy it or get something different.

This keeps me organized and assures that I do not forget anyone. I hope it helps.

Don’t forget…65 days until CHRISTMAS!!!!!

NEW Signature

Leave a Reply

