Outdoor Pumpkin

I was scrolling through my Jane app a few weeks ago (If you don’t have the Jane app and you love a good deal you NEED to check it out) and I saw several people selling decals for pumpkins. They were so cute! I thought about buying one, but then I realized the design that I liked the most I could make myself on my cricut…SO I ran to Hobby Lobby and bought a fake outdoor pumpkin. I already had the outdoor vinyl (amazon is always the best place to buy vinyl). I used the high gloss black vinyl for the big “R”. It is a 5 inch School House font. Then I used the mate black vinyl for “the” and “uff”. I cut these out on 3 inch Jasmine font. I then used painters tape to carefully transfer them to the pumpkin and set the pumpkin outside.

IMG_1825

At the end of the season I can store this beautiful pumpkin in the attic with all of my fall decorations. No need to buy someone else’s vinyl decal. No need to put it on a pumpkin that you will throw away at the end of the season. Spend a little bit more money and have a pumpkin that will last for years and years to come!

NEW Signature

One thought on “Outdoor Pumpkin

Leave a Reply

