Working on my hallway

I am home!

I am back at school (unofficially). 

Today I did my hallway display and I love it!

  
A spot to post my standards that will match the work we hang in the hallway. 

  
My display to hang student work. The border above the paper is laminated and I plan on writing th name of the student whose work is hung on the paper on it with expo markers. 

  
A spot to recognize students who are working hard. 

  
My welcome banner is scrapbook paper diecut into elephants with letters on top. Super easy to make and runs with my theme.  

  
My August wreath not only matches my theme, but is one of my FAVS!!!!

I’m excited to see what this school year holds in store and can’t wait to meet my new students next week!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

