Back in the School Building

I was able to get back into my classroom this week. I simply wanted to unpack my counter top and semi set up my classroom before I left for my mission trip. Not only were the principal and new vice principal great about getting me into the building, but I had a teenager from our church come help me one morning. After two short mornings in my classroom I was a far along as I needed to be in order to feel comfortable about being gone all of next week.

I know it may sound weird, but I am so excited about the new school year and being back in my room made me all the more ready for this fifth year of teaching!

Back-to-school

NEW Signature

Leave a Reply

