New Open House Step-by-Step Centers…FREEBIE!

Yes, I have recreated my Open House Stations again! I needed them to match my new classroom theme, but then I did some reflecting on Open House last year and wanted to change some of my stations.

IMG_1165

You can have my new Open House Step-by-Step signs for FREE! Grab this freebie here. The signs come in many different polka dot colors. As you can see I added a little die-cut elephant to the bottom of mine and mounted them to construction paper to make them a little more sturdy. Be looking for my post on how I use these at Open House in the future!

NEW Signature

Leave a Reply

