10 Years!!!

Kyle and I have been together for ten years as of today! If you had told the 16 year old version of me that I would marry my first boyfriend I would have laughed until I was crying. It hasn’t been an easy ten years, but through long distances, career changes, marriage, and infertility we have grown even closer to each other and God.

Thank you Kyle for loving me through it all, guiding me towards Christ, encouraging me when times are tough, and making me laugh each day! I love you more now than ever and can’t wait to see what life holds for us.  

 

2 thoughts on “10 Years!!!

Leave a Reply

