Posting? Who has time for that?

Oh my! What a week? I have earned my weekend and plan on enjoying it! This lovely first week back from spring break has been crazy! It has rained every day which means no outdoor recess unless you are crazy, like me, and tell them to play on the sidewalks under the coverings. Oh yes I did! I have been pulling small groups based oh benchmark data to meet students’ needs before the GMAS next week and my poor SPED teacher was in a car accident (she is okay- just banged and bruised) and couldn’t make it to school today. So much more than this happened but I’m too tired to think about it all! 

Happy Friday!!!

4 thoughts on “Posting? Who has time for that?

Leave a Reply

