God Provides

I decided on Monday night that I was going on a mission trip to St. Vincent this summer. Kyle has gone for 4 summers in a row and is leading a group down this summer. He has the opportunity to go down an extra week to make sure that all of the “i”s are dotted and “t”s are crossed. Because he will be there for two weeks and one of them is a week I don’t have to work it just made sense to pray about this decision.

God has given Kyle and love for this island and all of it’s people and I knew that He would want me to see exactly what it is that he loves to much.

Tuesday I figured out how to get my new name (not so new to me, but new to the passport people) on my passport and got everything in the mail Wednesday to make that happen ASAP. Wednesday night at church, our pastor approached me and informed me that my trip for St. Vincent has been paid for completely!

Are you serious?

Yes, it is taken care of. No worries. We love you!

WOW! God is so good. If that is not affirmation I don’t know what is.

So, July 17-25th I will be down on the beautiful island of St. Vincent working with local churches as they put on VBS for the children of the island.  I am SOOOOOOOOOOOO excited!

NEW Signature

Leave a Reply

