Closer Bonds

 

 

 

 

 

One of the sweet girls I have been praying for sent me this text last week:

IMG_0498

Wow! What true words! This prayer journey has been a bonding experience for myself and some of the girls I am praying for. Knowing that we can lean on one another in prayer and life has been a HUGE weight lifted from our shoulders.

I LOVE getting to pray for these ladies and have been so blessed by each one of them in ways they will never know. The closer bond that is being formed between me and each lady I am praying for is something special that I did not expect to occur during this year. Now, not only am I growing closer to God, but I am also growing closer to the women in my life.

Praising the Lord,

Signature

Leave a Reply

