DIY Marker Board on the Bulletin Board

I do not have magnetic marker boards in my classroom. So in order to post my cute kid friendly standards without using tape each week I hang my standards on the bulletin board. But I also want my standards to be close to my EQs (essential question for you none teachers). I like to write my EQs, so how can I put the EQ next to the standard?

IMG_0487

I used dry erase vinyl to stick to my bulletin board for my EQs. I didn’t really need the pins, but they are cute!

Just wanted to share this cute idea that has helped organize my bulletin boards, standards, and EQs.

Signature

Leave a Reply

