The Bible is Like the Monopoly Rule Book

What a great visual Cherry Drop Princess gives us for the Bible! I had to share this post with my husband and now I want to share it with you.

Cherry Drop Princess

4778591765_5c1bfb642a Photo Credit: and12ey via Compfightcc

You can’t start buying until you have gone round the board once.

If you role a six you get another go, but if you role three sixes you have to go to jail.

There is no such thing as the free parking rule, please don’t get me started on the free parking rule, it is not in the rule book, have a look if you don’t believe me!

In case you couldn’t guess, I’m a bit of a fan of monopoly, and when I play monopoly I have to play by the rules, and so does everybody else. Before we start the game I make sure that everyone knows the rules, according to the rule book, of course. But it’s not only at the start of the game. Throughout the game the rule book is right by my side, ready for whenever we might…

View original post 555 more words

Leave a Reply

