4 Year Anniversary

Wedding Day 1811

Today is my 4 year anniversary!

I love this man more today than I did on the day we said, “I do.” I suppose that is why Kyle chose our wedding song to be Brad Paisley’s Then.

Our fourth year being married was incredible! Kyle was ordained into the ministry, I completed my masters, we served on mission together in New Orleans, and so much more.

IMG_1406

I can’t wait to see what our 5th year married has in store! I love you teddy-bear!

Signature

 

Leave a Reply

