The Best Yes

I love to read! I originally bought this book for my sister-in-law and ended up reading it before I wrapped it up for Christmas (sorry Kandace). What a great feeling to know I am not the only person who has a hard time saying, “No.”

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5af/54003286/files/2014/12/img_0379.jpg
This great read is all about what God’s “best yes” is for you and how to determine that “best yes”. If you are looking for godly advice on how to make the best decisions for your life this book is a great starting place for you!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5af/54003286/files/2014/12/img_0377.jpg
Knowing that God’s purpose for my life is not necessarily to say yes to every opportunity brings relief and allows me to lay down the title of “Wonder Woman” and become God’s best version of me.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5af/54003286/files/2014/12/img_0378.jpg
So let your best self emerge and pick up a copy of this awesome book!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5af/54003286/files/2014/12/img_0376.png

Leave a Reply

