October Baby

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5af/54003286/files/2014/12/img_0375-0.jpg

Have your read that book? October Baby? It’s a beautifully written story about a young girl who finds out not only is she adopted, and had a twin brother, but her biological mother tried to abort her. I haven’t seen the movie yet but oh my the book will steal your heart and give you a whole new outlook on life. After reading it I am more thankful for my parents, the loving relationship with my husband, and the grace of God.

Leave a Reply

