Easy DIY Gift

I love DIY projects, especially if it is something easy (5 or less materials) or that can be given as a gift. This year I made makeup remover and it is the best thing ever! To buy makeup remover can become costly and the ingredients for this recipe will last forever. I followed the same recipe as Kristan Lynn did on this post but I put mine in mason jars with cotton pads.

I have to say this was super easy to make and I love how it doesn’t irritate my eyes at all! After a month of using these though I think I could store the liquid mixture in a squirt bottle and just squirt some onto a cotton ball. This make work better and more easily.

 

I then added a square piece of fabric and ribbon to dress it up and give away!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5af/54003286/files/2014/12/img_0354.jpg

Signature

Leave a Reply

