Blessings

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of hearing a friend speak at our women’s Christmas banquet. She spoke about remembering, but what stuck with me was this phrase, “God may never gift me with another blessing. And that’s okay. He gave me the biggest blessing at the cross.”

God's Blessings

Some of you know the struggles I am having at work and at home. Some of you don’t, but that part doesn’t matter. What we all need to remember is God has blessed us more than we deserve by giving us His son, Jesus, as a savior. If God never blesses me with another great SPED teacher that’s okay, because he saved me. If God never sends a child to me that’s okay, because I am a child of God. If God takes everything away from me, like Job, I will still have my salvation through Jesus Christ. He has blessed me more than I can ever imagine!

God bless you all!

Signature

Leave a Reply

