Teach 5 Timers!

I love doing Teach 5 with my students, but hate that time gets away from me sometimes and I forget to have them switch groups, which means we do not get all the way through the Teach 5. SO……. I made a SMARTboard notebook with timers in it set for Teach 5!

Teach 5 Timer

Get the FREE Teach 5 Timers here!

I hope this helps you and your students stay on track with class! I know it has helped mine!

Signature

One thought on “Teach 5 Timers!

  1. Pingback: More Math | shiningthelightinthirdgrade

Leave a Reply

