Teach 5– 2nd 9 weeks

The second 9 weeks of school is approaching which means Teach 5 must be prepared for the kiddos. I love my Teach 5 time and most of my students love the be the teacher for just a few minutes at least. To get the next set of Teach 5 for third grade click here.

teach 5 second 9 weeks

I have added a small portion to my Teach 5 groups this year which I think has made even more of an impact. Before my students go to there teaching group they get to meet with the other students in the class which teach their same problem. This gives them an opportunity to make sure their problem is correct and see multiple ways to solve their problem some times.

If you have no idea what Teach 5 is check out How to set up Teach 5 and Teach 5 packet.

Signature

Leave a Reply

