Beach Bound Again!

I was so excited to be going to the beach back in June! We went with my husband’s family and had a great time. It was the first time in 8 or so years they had all been to the beach together, and it was my first trip with them to the beach!

 
20140712-093828-34708855.jpg

While I was there my mother invited me to go to the beach with her and my father in July. I of course accepted and am happy to be headed back to the beach soon (TOMORROW!). We hope Kyle (my husband) will be able to join us at some point during the week (work is something some of us must do 😦 ).

All that being said I am an organization nut and like to be prepared, so I created a document for helping myself pack. This way I can always pull up this list for beach trips and add to it as my family grows and other items are needed. I wanted to share this list with all of you in case you needed a packing list also. Click here to head over to the google document!

I hope all of you teachers are enjoying what is left of your summer! Leave a comment about where you have been this summer or are headed to this summer!

Signature

Leave a Reply

