Teach 5 Packet

I have completed a simple packet of 3rd Grade Teach 5s for the first 9 weeks of school (sorry all other grade levels)! Currently this packet has 9 weeks worth of Teach 5 sheets. I am hoping to provide a larger packet later with answer keys included, but for now no answer key (sorry šŸ˜¦ ).

I just finished the packet with answer keys, a standard outline for the nine weeks, instructions for how to set up your groups, and the amount of time which should be given for each step of Teach 5 each day ( go me!).

Teach 5

This packet can be found here and is a great review strategy for third grade math. If you are interested in how to use Teach 5 or create your own check out thisĀ post!

I credit much of my students’ math success to Teach 5 and continue to edit and mold how I use this great teaching time in my classroom!

One thought on “Teach 5 Packet

  1. Pingback: Teach 5– 2nd 9 weeks | shiningthelightinthirdgrade

Leave a Reply

