Changes have been made

I have listened to your great feedback on my classroom packet and have added to the packet for my next attempt at something for a classroom. This packet is black and white chevron with red being the main color. This packet would be great for pirate themed classes, lady bugs, and panda themed classes. Head over to Teachers Pay Teachers to check it out!

Slide1

If you want to check out a FREEBIE from this packet first head here. This FREEBIE would be the reading CAFE signs. I will be sharing my math CAFE signs soon!!!

I have my next color theme already created and have received great feedback from teachers after printing some of the pages for my own classroom! Pictures to come soon!!!

Leave a Reply

