Looking for Feedback

I am getting so close to the end of my Masters (YAY!) and with the ending of this I am looking for some ways to fill my new “free time” with a digital and creative outlet.

I have created a classroom packet and found it to be enjoyable and a fun way to get my creative juices flowing! The first packet I have made is black and white chevron with yellow  accents. It is BRIGHT and Bold, but I am looking for input on design, future color and pattern choices, and the pieces which make up the packet.

Currently this packet includes:

Print Alphabet
Cafe Headers
Days of the Week
4 different style desk plates
Editable Class Signs (honor rolls, attendance, schedule, roster, etc.)
Months of the Year
Numbers (1-20)
Student Numbers (1-30)
Welcome Sign
Where Are We/Specials Signs
Table Signs (1-10)

Most of the pages look similar to this:

Slide1

Hop over to my TPT store and check it out! Of course it is FREE! Then leave me some feedback (here or there is fine) so that I can improve not only that packet, but also future classroom packets.

Thanks!

Signature

 

Leave a Reply

