Returning Sooner Than Expected

I’m back!

I truly did not expected to be back until after May 25th (when my Master’s will be complete), but it turns out that my blog actually counts as an original contribution to the education community. My hope is to slowly begin posting again and adding more FREE stuff to my teachers pay teachers store (I have finished the rest of my timeline pieces for the third grade historical figures).

All of this being said, I would love some feedback on which third grade common core math standards interest you all the most. My hope is to provide a unit with technology integrated throughout on this standard and possibly integrate other subjects into the unit. SO…

What math standard do you need resources on?

Leave a Reply

