November Currently

Nov Currently

Listening: At Fuge camp this summer the band played This is Amazing Grace by Phil Wickham. I love it!

Phil Wickham This is Amazing Grace

Loving: My husband and I are in New Orleans for his classes for the next few days. I love it and can’t wait to see more of it!

Thinking: I should have taken a personal day a long time ago. For those of you who know me, I hate to miss work. I have been a full time teacher for the past two and a half years and never taken a personal day. I have only taken a 1/2 day of sick leave. I just truly love my job and hate to miss it. But today has been very refreshing. I have been able to see my husband in between classes and get some graduate work caught up (my Capstone is due sooner than I want it to be).

Wanting: We are in New Orleans, so of course I want Cafe Du Monde’s famous coffee and beignet.

Needing: A good long walk through the French Quarter with my darling husband.

A Yummy Pin: Pizza Roll

Pizza Roll

A great easy recipe HERE!

Leave a Reply

